Palace is back for Fall 2021, and after previewing the collection in an extensive lookbook late last month the London-based skateboarding imprint has now unveiled every single piece of outerwear releasing for the autumnal months ahead.

In Palace’s usual form, prints, graphics, and a bold choice of colors make up the best of this season’s outerwear, while a typical array of GORE-TEX-equipped pieces also litters throughout the drop.

Kicking things off are the reversible fleece jacket and the reversible “Real Tree” gilets, which work as the perfect fall-ready piece as one side is made from a nylon-polyester material when it’s raining, and the other is fleecy for when it’s cold. As for more luxurious items, Palace has that down too — a brown leather hooded “BOSSY” jacket is classy yet indebted by streetwear design cues, combining the hood and drawstrings and ribbed cuffs with elements such as a quilted satin lining, gold-toned zippers, and a large Tri-Ferg logo on the rear.

Naturally, GORE-TEX frequently appears and looks best when decorated with a new Palace graphic, which sees a 3M-fitted utility jacket covered in a fiery yet somehow arctic-looking camo print.

Palace’s Fall 2021 collection is set to drop on August 6 in the U.K. and U.S. via the brand’s online webstore and in-store at 11 a.m BST/12:00 p.m. CEST/11.00 a.m. EDT/8:00 a.m. PST respectively, while an August 7 drop is set to follow in Japan both in-store and online, as well as via the Palace WeChat channel.

For more from the latest drop, make sure to check out other offerings in the following categories:

– Knitwear, Hoodies and Sweaters
– Shirts
– T-Shirts and Longsleeves
– Trousers
– Accessories, Hardware and Hats